Ricky Tims Super Quilt Seminar
 

Quilts of Valor


The mission of Quilts of Valor is to cover service members and veterans touched by war with comforting and healing Quilts of Valor. Come and join the group at Quilting Delights led by Ken Lawler to contribute to the making of Quilts of Valor.

This group is about contributing and joining in - whether it be with your time here quilting, your fabric donations or your long arm quilting. The group meets the 4th Wednesday of every month and your help and contributions will be much appreciated. 

Contact Ken Lawler if you would like to participate, either call or email him at the following:
TEL: 503 807 9785
EMAIL: kkllawler@msn.com

Date(s):
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

sewing machine service and repair